Log in Sign up
+38 (096) 551 24 12 info@enna-levoni.com
Price: High | Low
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
2,600 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,200 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
3,500 uah
2,500 uah
2,500 uah
2,500 uah
Price: High Low

Light dresses for summer


Summer is a hot time. Very hot. Each of us wants to look nice and easy. But at the same time comfortable and cozy. It happens that there is no time or for shoping or, simply, you are tired. And it is not easy to find cheap dresses in Kiev.


You don't need to make any effort to buy a dress in online store. You need to have a laptop and a bank account.


A variety of floral prints! Red, green, yellow! All the colors of spring and summer. You can buy plain beautiful evening dresses. And you can find an unusual combination of colors, which certainly complement your image.


Evening dresses sale


On our site you'll find an elegant to the floor dresses. There are slip-ones, which will be useful to you for a walk with friends or relatives. And tight dresses that emphasize the beauty of your shape. You can buy cheap evening dresses and boldly go in it for a date!


You are the owner of a beautiful shape? Then this site is for you! Any dress will not go unnoticed. A huge variety. Short and long, light and bright flowerly, free and form-fitting. The most important thing is that our dresses are made of light fabric, which will allow your body to breathe during the hot summer. All materials are eco-friendly.


There is also an unusual combination: a long skirt plus a short top with thin spaghetti straps. This choice is a win-win. You will be queen of the party. Here you can show your clavicle and shoulders, as many girls dream about. For the Italians, Asians better suited black top and skirt. This will make your outfit saturated and at the same time very feminine. Fan the hair, kill the few strands back and put a small black "cat's ears" on your head. Very cute!


These dresses need a high heel. And surprisingly, all suitable with beige high, except black dresses, of course. You are a real girl and deserve to look beautiful regardless whether you have a couple or not!


In our store you can buy a beautiful long dress and feel like a true lady. Most important - decent price for a decent outfits. You should not overpay for a cheap image in high-price boutiques. No need to spend your time exploring the nearby shops. Enough to have a couple of free minutes a day and access to the Interne.

Fast delivery, friendly couriers, affordable prices. And most important: a beautiful outfit that you will enjoy when it is worn. All for you, our client!

And remember, beauty is our main weapon!

Cart
0

Вход Регистрация
+38 (096) 551 24 12 info@enna-levoni.com

Лёгкие платья на лето


Лето - жаркая пора. Очень жаркая. Каждому из нас хочется выглядеть легко и красиво. Но в то же время комфортно, уютно. Бывает, что ходить по магазинам нет времени, или, попросту, сил. Да и найти дешёвые платья в Киеве бывает нелегко.


Для того чтобы купить платья в интернет магазине не нужно прилагать никаких усилий. Нужно иметь ноутбук и счёт в банке.


Разнообразные цветочные принты! Красный, зелёный, жёлтый! Все цвета весны и лета. Можно купить однотонные красивые вечерние платья. А можно найти необычное сочетание цветов, которое наверняка украсит ваш образ.


Продажа вечерних платьев


На нашем сайте вы сможете найти элегантные платья в пол. Здесь есть как свободные модели, которые пригодятся вам для прогулки с друзьями или близкими. Так и облегающие платья, которые подчеркнут всю красоту вашей фигуры. Можно купить вечерние платья недорого и смело отправляйтесь в таком наряде на свидание!


Вы обладательница красивой фигуры? Тогда этот сайт именно для вас! Не одно платье не останется незамеченным. Огромное разнообразие. Короткие и длинные, светлые и яркие цветочные, свободные и облегающие. Самые главное то, что наши платья делают из лёгкой ткани, которая в жаркое лето позволит дышать вашему телу. Весь материал экологически чистый.


Также есть необычное сочетание: длинная юбка плюс коротенький топ на тонких бретельках. Такой выбор беспроигрышный. Вы будете королевой вечеринки. Тут можно показать свои ключицы, как мечтают многие девушки, плечи. Для итальянок, азиаток лучше подойдут черные топ и юбка. Это сделает ваш наряд насыщенным и в то же время очень женственным. Распустите волосы, заколите несколько прядок назад и оденьте маленьких черные «кошачьи ушки» на голову. Очень мило!


К этим платьям необходим высокий каблук. И как ни странно, ко всем нарядам подойдёт бежевых высокий, за исключением черных платье, конечно. Вы настоящая девушка и достойны выглядеть красиво независимо от того, есть у вас пара или нет!


В этом магазине можно купить красивые длинные платья и почувствовать себя истинной леди. Самое главное, достойные цены за достойные наряды. Не стоит переплачивать за дешёвый образ в дорогущих бутиках. Не нужно тратить своё время на исследование близлежащих магазинов. Достаточно иметь пару свободных минут в день и выход в интернет.

Быстрая доставка, приветливые курьеры, доступные цены. И самое важное: прекрасный наряд, который доставит вам удовольствие при его ношении. Всё для вас, наши клиентки!

И помните, красота наше главное оружие!

Корзина
0